New Law Business Model

the guidanceyou need to buildthe practice you want

Congratulations, you are registered for the training on:
“The Fast & Easy Way To Launch Your Own Legal Life Planning Law Business In Under 60 Days!”

Mark your calendar now for:
LIVE Webinar Training: Wednesday, December 16th at 10am PT (11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET)

You will not want to miss this training!
It truly can change everything for you.

Check your email inbox now for an email with the call-in details. (This may take a few minutes — Please be patient.) Please note: If you are a gmail user, the email may be in your “promotions” or “social” folder. If that’s the case, please drag it into your primary folder so you don’t miss any emails from us.

But, Wait, Before You Go… We’ve Got Even More For You

Download your copy now and start educating yourself on the principles that your clients wish you knew.

If you haven’t already read Alexis Neely’s best-selling book on legal planning for parents, “Wear Clean Underwear”, we highly encourage you to download your copy now and begin reading it immediately.

Download your copy now and start educating yourself on the principles that will give you a real competitive advantage in your industry.

And, you will definitely want to read Alexis’ Law Business Manifesto, which will let you into all of the secrets of how she built her million dollar a year revenue generating business just three years into her practice, while going into her office just 3-4 days a week.

It’s 46-pages of pure magic for the entrepreneurial lawyer.

*These are actual results. Typically, lawyers who follow our systems, principles, and coaching experience increased average fees, higher engagement rates, and greater career fulfillment. This particular program is brand new but based on similar principles and systems. Your results will (of course) vary based on your effort and application of these tools, so identical results or income cannot be guaranteed. Our programs ARE covered under the terms of our No Fail Guarantee at http://newlawbusinessmodel.com/guarantee.